Schriftgröße A+ A-

Vorstand Kreisseniorenrat Rems-Murr

Waltraud Bühl (Vorsitzende)
Waltraud Bühl (Vorsitzende)

1. Vorsitzende
Waltraud Bühl
Nonnenbergstraße 19
71384 Weinstadt
Tel. 07151/68180
Mail: vorstand@ksr-rems-murr.de

Roland Schlichenmaier (2. Vorsitzender)
Roland Schlichenmaier (2. Vorsitzender)

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Roland Schlichenmaier
Hölderlinstraße 13

71549 Auenwald
Tel. 07191/1873186
Mobil: 0176/47284301
Mail: 2.vorstandrs@ksr-rems-murr.de

Manfred Wörner (2. Vorsitzender)
Manfred Wörner (2. Vorsitzender)

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender 

Manfred Wörner

Hamburger Str. 11

71522 Backnang

Tel. 07191 3455349

Mail: woerner-backnang@t-online.de

 


Gerhard Dannwolf (Schriftführer)
Gerhard Dannwolf (Schriftführer)

Schriftführer
Gerhard Dannwolf
Lutherweg 45
71522 Backnang
Tel. 07191/908388
Mail: gerhard.dannwolf@outlook.de

Christa Cepa-Reizel (Schatzmeisterin)
Christa Cepa-Reizel (Schatzmeisterin)

Schatzmeisterin
Christa Cepa-Reizel

Meißner Straße 23

70736 Fellbach 

Tel. 0711/5782610

Mail: christareizel@t-online.de

Karl-Heinz Pscheidl (Pressereferent)
Karl-Heinz Pscheidl (Pressereferent)

Pressereferent 

Karl-Heinz Pscheidl

Tulpenweg 22

71549 Auenwald

Tel. 07191/52565

Mail: pressereferent@ksr-rems-murr.de


Horst Zwicker (Kassenprüfer)
Horst Zwicker (Kassenprüfer)

Kassenprüfer
Horst Zwicker
Höhenstraße 17
71364 Winnenden
Tel. 07195/74803

Mail: h.zwicker37@web.de

Heidrun Klemke (Kassenprüferin)
Heidrun Klemke (Kassenprüferin)

Kassenprüferin
Heidrun Klemke
Stuttgarter Straße 63
73630 Remshalden
Tel. 07151/74671
Mail: h.klemke@t-online.de


Ehrenmitglied (seit 2014)

Falk Dieter Widmaier
Dürerweg 30
73614 Schorndorf
Tel. 07181/64391
Mail: mfd.widmaier@arcor.de

Ehrenvorsitzender (seit 2017)

Heinz Weber

Freibergstraße 3

70736 Fellbach

Tel. 0711/513726

Mail: hhweber1@gmx.de


Beisitzer

Klaus Werner

Kelterweinberge 24

71554 Weissach im Tal

Tel. 07191/300625 

Mail: wn.kj1970@googlemail.com

Vertreter Landratsamt
Werner Geiser
Alter Postplatz 10
Landratsamt
71332 Waiblingen
Tel. 07151/501 1506
Mail: w.geiser@rems-murr-kreis.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Hepperle

Rosenäcker 36, 
71394 Kernen im Remstal

Tel. 07151/480777

Mail: vorstand@seniorenrat-kernen.de


Beisitzer

Heinz Dengler
Seestraße 7
71364 Winnenden
Tel. 07195/3949
Mail: heinzdengler@web.de

Beisitzer

Hartmut Lehmann

Steingrube 24

71334 Waiblingen

Tel. 07151 - 562530  

Mail: hartmut.lehmann@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Bernhard Dippon
Marktstraße 44
71384 Weinstadt

Tel.: 07151/68443
Mail: bernhard_dippon@web.de


Beisitzer

Dr. Heinz-Jürgen Kopmann

Panoramastr. 35

73614 Schorndorf

Tel. 07181/69132

Mail: drkopmann@web.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Dieter Schenkel

Im Törle 9

71570 Oppenweiler

Tel. 07191/4136

Mail: dieter.schenkel@web.de

Beisitzer

Edwin Schmidt
Meisner Str. 8
70736 Fellbach

Tel. 0711/50439499 oder 0711/514107
Mail:

vorstand@stadtseniorenrat-fellbach.info


Beisitzer

Joachim von Lübtow

73660 Urbach

Schießgasse 49

Tel. 07181/83988

Mail: vonluebtow@freenet.de

Beisitzerin

Rosemarie Baur-Schwozer

Murrhardter Str. 15

71522 Backnang

Tel. 07191/83017

Mail:

seniorenvertretung.backnang@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Gudrun Hanel

Lessingweg 4

71549 Auenwald

Tel. 07191/53028

Mail: gudrun.hanel@gmx.de


Beisitzer

Peter Stolhofer

Wielandstr. 14

73635 Rudersberg

Tel. 07183/7479

Mail: ep.stolhofer@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Reinhold Sczuka

Rathausplatz 10

71566 Althütte

Tel. 07183/959590

Mail: reinhold.sczuka@althuette.de

Gast
Hans-Jörg Eckardt
Silcherstraße 6
71409 Schwaikheim

Tel. 07195/51428
Mail: HJEckardt@web.de